Team

Meet Our Specialists

Our team consists of dedicated individuals who are kind, friendly, and caring. Our staff is here to ensure a pleasant experience during your visit to our office. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate well with our patients and provide the best care possible.

Tisha Monson,

Radiology Technician – Fremont

tisha@dearbornassoc.com

Monica Jimenez,

Medical Assistant – Fremont

monica@dearbornassoc.com

Vanessa Binag,

Medical Assistant - Fremont

vanessa@dearbornassoc.com

Kerri Chavez,

Workers Comp Specialist

Kerri@dearbornassoc.com

Rozanne Shackelford,

Medical Records Specialist

rozanne@dearbornassoc.com

Ivania Trigueros,

Medical Assistant – Fremont

ivania@dearbornassoc.com

Julie Westerwelle,

Radiology Technician – Menlo Park

Julie@Dearbornassoc.Com

Skip to content